Back to Basics

26 Apr

So it’s been a while. School has kept me quite busy. I found a babysitting gig and the kiddos are über cute. The girls and I decided to make some good old fashioned chocolate chip cookies to pass the time. As a kid, I always loved being the lead baker in a cooking endeavor. Nervously,I let kids take over my key role in the kitchen. There were no fires, no explosions, no tears, and no injuries. On top of all that the cookies were fantastic!

We enjoyed the cookies as my duty as babysitter came to an end for the day. Job well done girls!

20130426-183249.jpg

20130426-183800.jpg

One Response to “Back to Basics”

  1. Mastah Grilla April 27, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

    The cookies look great, and I am certain that you are the most popular nanny of all!

Leave a Reply

