Dumplings.

9 Jul

My first real post about food must naturally be about one of my favorite foods in the world- Dumplings!! My mommy and I have made these together ever since I can remember, and they have only gotten better.  Ideally, dumplings are made with homemade wraps, but as my mom and I get hungrier, we get exponentially impatient.  Thus, the reason why we buy pre-made wraps at our favorite grocery store Hmart.

Hopefully, DC will have a grocery store where I can find some good pre-made wraps so I can make these in my tiny kitchen this fall!

Image

Fry ’em up…

Image

Time to eat!

Leave a Reply

